You can cancel your subscription at any time.
To cancel your subscription go to the Plans page, and select the Free Plan by clicking the “Downgrade to Free” button.
When you downgrade to the Free plan you will still have access to the paid features for the remainder of the period that you have paid for. When that period expires your access will change to the Free plan and you will not be billed any more. You data will still sync with Xero automatically, and you will have free access to the free dashboard.